83 %

User Score

2 ratings
Rate This

WWE SummerSlam 2022



The 2022 SummerSlam was the 35th annual SummerSlam professional wrestling event produced by WWE. It was held for wrestlers from the promotion's Raw and SmackDown brand divisions. The event aired on pay-per-view (PPV) worldwide and was available to livestream through Peacock in the United States and the WWE Network internationally. SummerSlam took place on Saturday, July 30, 2022, at Nissan Stadium in Nashville, Tennessee, and it was the first SummerSlam to not be held during the month of August. This was also the first WWE PPV event following the retirement of WWE owner Vince McMahon, who had served as Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of the company since 1982.


Joe Anoa'i

Brock Lesnar

Pat McAfee

Thomas Pestock

Franklin Lashley

Austin White

Joshua Fatu

Jonathan Fatu Jr.

Kenneth Crawford

Gary Gordon

Gionna Daddio

Ronda Rousey

Jeffrey Leonard Jarrett

Bianca Crawford

Rebecca Quin

Paul Heyman

Logan Paul

Mike Mizanin

Óscar Gutiérrez

Dominick Gutiérrez

Fergal Devitt

Luis Martinez

Demi Bennett

Pam Martinez

Masami Odate

Cheree Crowley

Maryse Mizanin

Adam Copeland

Glenn Jacobs

Colby Lopez

Matthew Frederick Riddle

Tommaso Whitney

Allen Jones

Andrew Galloway